+ ShareSpark.net »  :::: Hollywood Zone » English Album / SoundTrack / OST / Mp3 Songs
|- Mr. Big - Live From Milan (2018) [VictorWOWOW IEZP-121, Japan]

Redmi 6A

Mr. Big - Live From Milan (2018) [VictorWOWOW IEZP-121, Japan]

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

December 17, 2018, 12:47:48 PM
  • Special Member
  • ****
  • Topic Author
  • Thank You: 0
  • Reputation: 0
  • Activity:
  • Country: fr
  • Posts: 743
  • Topics: 745
  • Join Date: Dec 2018
  • ShareSpark Member

Mr. Big - Live From Milan (2018)
EAC | Flac(Image) + Cue + Log & MP3 CBR 320Kbps
3CD | Victor/WOWOW IEZP-121 | ~ 1208 or 525 Mb | Artwork(jpg) -> 61 Mb
Hard Rock, Glam Rock

Following the release of their 2017 album, 'Defying Gravity', Mr. Big set out on a tour that took them all over the world to promote the new release in a live setting. Anyone who has ever had the distinct pleasure of seeing the band live knows that the virtuoso musicianship and incredible vocals are on full display in this setting. By this time, drummer Pat Torpey's battle with Parkinson's Disease had been made public, but Pat toured with the band regardless and sat behind the drum kit for select songs, while also providing background vocals, tambourine, etc. on other tracks when Matt Starr was taking his turn on the kit. Captured in Milan, Italy, 'Live From Milan' has a tracklisting that will surely satisfy long-time and newer fans of the band, and of course contains bass and guitar solos from the always entertaining and awe inspiring Billy Sheehan and Paul Gilbert, respectively. Sadly, this was one of Pat Torpey's last performances with the band as he passed away from complications due to Parkinson's in early 2018. The set captures a special moment in time for the band and also serves as a 'greatest hits' of sorts as they hit on all their classic songs from the early albums as well as revered material from newer releases.

Tracklist CD1:

1. Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy
2. American Beauty
3. Undertow
4. Alive and Kickin'
5. Temperamental
6. Just Take My Heart
7. Take Cover
8. Green-Tinted Sixties Mind
9. Everybody Needs a Little Trouble
10. The Price You Gotta Pay
11. Paul's Solo
12. Open Your Eyes
13. Wild World
14. Damn I'm in Love Again

Tracklist CD2:

1. Rock And Roll Over
2. Around the World
3. Billy's Solo
4. Addicted to That Rush
5. To Be With You
6. 1992
7. Colorado Bulldog
8. Defying Gravity

Tracklist CD3 - Japan 2017 Official Bootleg:

1. Take a Walk
2. Defying Gravity
3. Forever And Back
4. Paul's Guitar Solo - Never Say Never - CDFF-Lucky This Time - Mr. Gone - Open Your Eyes
5. Just Take My Heart
6. Baba O'Riley
7. To Be With You
8. (We're An) American Band

Download link:

Share this topic on FacebookShare this topic on GoogleShare this topic on MySpaceShare this topic on TwitterShare this topic on Yahoo


Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
0 Replies
Last post April 07, 2013, 10:34:24 PM
by sundarmobiles
0 Replies
Last post September 18, 2014, 08:40:48 PM
by ♥ Mann ♥
0 Replies
Last post April 01, 2017, 01:57:16 PM
by RapidPaid
0 Replies
Last post January 31, 2018, 11:10:42 AM
by Abhik
2 Replies
Last post March 14, 2019, 09:52:23 PM
by Pankaj Kumar Gupta

Back to top